英語喉企画 Eigonodo Event キムさんと英語会話 来週の金曜日(3月31日)日本時間夜10時

来週の金曜日(3月31日)日本時間夜10時から40分、フィリピンのキムさん(ワンオクファン)と英語で懇談会。テーマは音楽。キムさんが、英語でリードしてくださります。Hello, Kim will be hosting a conversation group in English on March 31st Friday, 10PM Japan time (9PM Philippines time; 9AM US East Coast).

There is no charge for participation.参加は無料です。

The topic will be “music.”  Please be ready to share your interest in music.  You are welcome to join just to listen too. テーマは音楽について。音楽について英語で話しましょう。もちろん、聞くだけの参加もOKです。

Kim is from the Philippines.  She sings and writes about music on her website.  She is a One Ok Rock fan. キムさんはフィリピンのかたで、音楽のブログをされています。ワンオクのファンです。こちらが、キムさんのサイト。

http://everything-randombykim.blogspot.com/

参加のための詳細 Participation details

時間が来ましたらこちらにお越しください。When the time comes, please click on this URL (though it may be that you need to register to enter the group.

https://zoom.us/j/504786695

SKYPEに似たものですが、ZOOMだとアカウントを持っている必要がなく、URLを押してもらい、指示のとおりクリックしてもらうと、会話のグループに入ることができます。

Zoom is similar to Skype, but it is easier. You don’t need to have an account to use it.  Just click on the URL when the time comes and just click a couple of times to join the group.

 

英語喉について About Eigonodo

英語喉は発音と聞き取りのメソッドです。著者のカズがウェブサイトで色々とコツを紹介しています。ぜひサイトに登録ください。Eigonodo is a method to improve Japanese people’s English.  Please visit my website to learn more about it.

www.nippondream.com

英語喉オンラインサロン・コースへ飛ぶ

Related Articles

TED EVENT (NEW YORK)に応募しました

TEDというのをご存知ですか?昨晩のMIDNIGHTがニューヨーク部門でのしめきりだったので、昨晩、企画書を提出してみました。これが、募集要項でした。 http://conferences.ted.com/TED2013/auditions/new-york.php これも押していただき、人気投票ランキングにご協力を!

知識の考古学 (テイク2)

10月27日に書いたエッセイ知識の考古学(http://nippondream.com/estatus/wordpress/?p=29 )をUPDATEしました。色々メールをいただき、誤解があったことが分かりましたので、もっと正確に思うところを表現してみました。 ***

Responses

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.